As communities throughout the Carolina's and neighboring states experience the impact of Hurricane Florence, we hope you and your families are safe. In the aftermath of a disaster, we understand that delivering vital services and establishing a sense of normalcy can make all the difference. We want you to know that Williams Scotsman is here, ready and willing to assist with the recovery effort.

For emergency needs related to Hurricane Florence, call 800-782-1500 and press 1 for assistance.

Because our temporary office and storage solutions can be obtained and installed quickly, Williams Scotsman is your go-to resource if your existing offices, schools or other facilities are damaged or destroyed. We have the unique ability to provide a total solution for relief efforts, emergency shelters, command centers, first aid or temporary space for vital services during rebuilding.

If you require temporary office or storage space, contact one of our local account executives directly or complete the form below:

North Carolina

Charlotte: Richard Hall, 704-390-1334;  Richard.Hall@willscot.com

Durham: Joel Lowman, 919-884-1267;  Joel.Lowman@willscot.com

Jennifer White, 919-698-5905;  Jennifer.White@willscot.com

South Carolina

Charleston: Russ Miller, 843-291-1912;  Russell.Miller@willscot.com

Columbia: Scott Thompson, 803-781-1628 x. 43313;  Scott.Thompson@willscot.com

Greenville: Chrystie Mack, 864-486-1683 x. 37601;  Chrystie.Mack@willscot.com

Virginia

Norfolk: Fred Tillman, 757-342-9480;  Fred.Tillman@willscot.com

Richmond: Jerry Burgio, 804-454-5920;  Jerry.Burgio@willscot.com

Tish Watson, 804-641-8479;  Tish.Watson@willscot.com

In addition, if you already lease mobile space from Williams Scotsman we ask that you keep these important tips in mind:

  • Assess your unit to determine whether it is structurally sound and if service is required. Do not return to the unit if you believe it to be unstable.

  • If repairs or maintenance are needed, call 800-782-1500 and press 1 for assistance.

While performing any clean-up be sure to wear protective gear and be aware of any electrical and fire hazards. If electrical circuits and equipment have gotten wet or are in or near water, turn off the power at the main breaker or fuse on the service panel. Do not turn the power back on until electrical equipment has been inspected by a qualified electrician.

To request a quote for temporary office or storage space, complete the form below:

 

When choosing Williams Scotsman you can expect:

Value

We offer a variety of options to fit the needs of any budget.

Variety

Our fleet provides the widest selection of sizes & floor plans that meet all portable office space needs.

Quality

Our products are made with durable, high-quality materials that meet state and national code.

Experience

For more than 50 years, we've been delivering the best customer service in the industry.

Ready to Work Solutions

At Williams Scotsman, our solutions are ready to work. So from day one, you too are ready to work.

Our Ready to Work Solutions are available for immediate delivery and can be used as:

  • Temporary offices for services and businesses
  • Classrooms for schools or day cares
  • Secure storage to shelter materials and equipment